Monday, May 22, 2017
 
Contact Us Register  Login
  
Commodore

Kelly Sloskey

kelly@connect-electric.com
Rear Commodore

Mark Molesky

mark.f.molesky@gmail.com
Vice Commodore

Rose Newman

therosenewman@gmail.com
Treasurer

David Sloskey

david@connect-electric.com
Secretary

John Bisson

jbisson@brownadvisory.com
Youth Sailing

Irenee McElwee

capeyouthsailing@gmail.com
Cruising/Raft-ups

Volunteer Needed

cruising@yccsc.org
Social Chair

Jen Williams

social@yccsc.org
Friday Night Racing

Phil Ourisson

pourisson@gmail.com

Communications

Mike Norton

webmaster@yccsc.org




  
Copyright 2009-2017 by Yacht Club of Cape Saint Claire   Privacy Statement  Terms Of Use
Skin Designed By Connect 2 Clubs
Home  |  About Us  |  Commodore's Corner  |  Friday Night Races  |  Club News and Events  |  Youth Sailing  |  Join YCCSC  |  Ship's Store  |  Links  |  Contact Us